Contact Us
Email: bookings@grayshottvillagehall.co.uk
Tel: Tony Legat (Bookings Secretary): 01428 788035 to leave a message
Or: Kevin Woodage (On-Site Caretaker): 01428 604787

By Post: Grayshott Village Hall, Headley Road, Grayshott, Surrey, GU26 6TZ

Contacts

Stephen Penny (Chairman)
Email: stephen@grayshottvillagehall.co.uk

Peter Budd (Secretary)
Email: peter@grayshottvillagehall.co.uk

Barbie McSean (Treasurer)
Tel: 01428 606922
Email: barbie@grayshottvillagehall.co.uk

Tony Legat (Bookings Secretary)
Tel: 01428 788035
Email: tony@grayshottvillagehall.co.uk

Kevin Woodage (On-Site Caretaker)
Tel: 01428 604787
Email: kevin@grayshottvillagehall.co.uk